Team

Geschäftsinhaber

Erich Röhrer

e.roehrer@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 30

Einzelunternehmer

Ianko Ivanov

i.ivanov@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 20

Projektleiterin

Andrea Kopper

a.kopper@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 10

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Patrick Winkler

p.winkler@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 60

Sekretärin

Barbara Zaiser

office@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 50

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Norbert Schmiedbauer

n.schmiedbauer@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 40

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Aleksandar Radjen

a.radjen@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 50

Technische Mitarbeiterin

Zsuzsanna Forrai

z.forrai@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 80

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Kristjan Radjen

k.radjen@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 50

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Gergely Nemeth

g.nemeth@bau-physik.at

+43 1 8903631 40